Click Here for October 2016 Conference Information

Theta Omicron Officers and Committees

Home
About Us
Officers
Events/Calendar
Membership
Research
Awards
Professional
Development

Newsletters
Call For
Presentations

Photo Gallery
Contact us


Position

Names

E-Mail

President Leanne Davis, MSN, RN LMDAVIS4@uaa.alaska.edu
Vice President Open
President Elect Leanne Davis, MSN, RN LMDAVIS4@uaa.alaska.edu
Secretary Annette Reardon, MS, RN ALAURIA@uaa.alaska.edu
Treasurer Thomas Hendrix, PhD, RN THENDRI3@uaa.alaska.edu
Counselor Colleen Kelley, MSN, RN cmkelley2@uaa.alaska.edu
Counselor Lynn Senette, MS, MBA, RN clsenette@uaa.alaska.edu
Communications Ammie Tremblay, MSN, CNS, RN altremblay@uaa.alaska.edu
Caitlin Ulrich, BS, RN cailtinulrich@gmail.com
Governance Committee
Chair
Jacque Woody, MSN, RN JLWOODY@uaa.alaska.edu
Leadership Succession Committee Terri Olson, MSN, RN, Chair TSOLSON@uaa.alaska.edu
Margaret Draskovich, MS, MPH, RN MSDRASKOVICH@uaa.alaska.edu
Copyright 2006 ©Sigma Theta Tau Omnicron Chapter,  Anchorage, Alaska  All rights reserved                 Website designed and hosted by Alaska Web Designs